Ishaaron Ishaaron Mein

Ishaaron Ishaaron Mein is an Indian television series that premiered on 15 July 2019 on Sony Entertainment Television. The show is created by Qissago Telefilms LLP and produced by Ishrat Ara and Zama Habib. Starring Mudit Nayar, Simran Pareenja and Debattama Saha. The story is set in the alleys of Chawri Bazar, Old Delhi. Indian Idol 10 finalist Ankush Bhardwaj has lent his voice to the title track of this show Ek Chup Tum, Ek Chup Main